1. Click the Settings link at the top right of the page.
  2. Click the New Activity tab in the second row.
  3. Assign the task to one of your company’s users.
  4. Enter who the task will be associated with.
  5. Use the Activity drop down to select the type of activity.
  6. In the Status drop down, select whether the status for the activity is Open or Completed.
  7. Assign a due date for the activity.
  8. Select the completed date for the activity.
  9. Add notes.
  10. Click the Save button.
Last updated November 20, 2019